Pakistan Announces Blind Cricket Team for the bilateral series Vs Sri Lanka

February 9, 2019 | By

The selection committee of Pakistan Blind Cricket Council headed by Muhammad Bilal Satti (Chairman Selection Committee) and comprising Masood Jan and Ibrar Shah (members) selected following 15 players for Pakistan Blind Cricket Team for the Bilateral series vs Sri Lanka.

Pakistan Team will tour Sri Lanka from 20 th February to 2 nd March 2019 and will play 3 T-20’s and 3-ODI’s.

These 15 players are selected by viewing their performance and physical fitness in the recent National Blind Cricket events and selection matches that took place at Okara in recent past.

Chairman PBCC, Syed Sultan Shah approved the team list and also deputed the following team officials,

Sr. NoNameCategory
1.Riasat KhanB1
2.Zafar IqbalB1
3.Sajid NawazB1
4.Fakhar AbbassB1
5.Shafi UllahB1
6.Nisar Ali      (Captain)B2
7.Badar MunirB2
8.Mati UllahB2
9.Moeen AliB2
10.Ayoub KhanB2
11.Shahzaib HaiderB2
12.Muhammad RashidB3
13.Muhammad EjazB3
14.Mohsin KhanB3
15.Sana Ullah Khan MarwatB3
16.Syed Salman Tariq BokhariTeam Manager
17.Muhammad JamilHead Coach
18.Ibrar ShahAstt Coach
19.Masood JanTrainer
20.Asif AzeemMedia Manager
21.Shahzad Ahmad Khan Coordinator
22.Malik Ibrar HussainAnalyst

Staff Reporter

Staff Reporter of ScoreLine shares latest cricket insights read our numerous articles published at

Share This News:




    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop