World Cup 2019 Schedule

October 19, 2018 | By
May 30 2019, Thu

England

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs South Africa
Match 1

The Oval, London

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

South Africa

May 31 2019, Fri

West Indies

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs Pakistan
Match 2

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Pakistan

Jun 01 2019, Sat

New Zealand

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Match 3

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Sri Lanka

Jun 01 2019, Sat

Afghanistan

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Afghanistan vs Australia
Match 4

County Ground, Bristol

18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)

Australia

Jun 02 2019, Sun

South Africa

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
South Africa vs Bangladesh
Match 5

The Oval, London

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Bangladesh

Jun 03 2019, Mon

England

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Pakistan
Match 6

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Pakistan

Jun 04 2019, Tue

Afghanistan

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka
Match 7

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Sri Lanka

Jun 05 2019, Wed

South Africa

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
South Africa vs India
Match 8

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

India

Jun 05 2019, Wed

Bangladesh

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Match 9

The Oval, London

18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)

New Zealand

Jun 06 2019, Thu

Australia

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Australia vs West Indies
Match 10

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

West Indies

Jun 07 2019, Fri

Pakistan

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Match 11

County Ground, Bristol

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Sri Lanka

Jun 08 2019, Sat

England

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Bangladesh
Match 12

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Bangladesh

Jun 08 2019, Sat

Afghanistan

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Afghanistan vs New Zealand
Match 13

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)

New Zealand

Jun 09 2019, Sun

India

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
India vs Australia
Match 14

The Oval, London

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Australia

Jun 10 2019, Mon

South Africa

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
South Africa vs West Indies
Match 15

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

West Indies

Jun 11 2019, Tue

Bangladesh

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Match 16

County Ground, Bristol

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Sri Lanka

Jun 12 2019, Wed

Australia

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Australia vs Pakistan
Match 17

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Pakistan

Jun 13 2019, Thu

India

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
India vs New Zealand
Match 18

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

New Zealand

Jun 14 2019, Fri

England

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs West Indies
Match 19

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

West Indies

Jun 15 2019, Sat

Sri Lanka

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs Australia
Match 20

The Oval, London

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Australia

Jun 15 2019, Sat

South Africa

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
South Africa vs Afghanistan
Match 21

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)

Afghanistan

Jun 16 2019, Sun

India

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
India vs Pakistan
Match 22

Old Trafford, Manchester

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Pakistan

Jun 17 2019, Mon

West Indies

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs Bangladesh
Match 23

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Bangladesh

Jun 18 2019, Tue

England

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Afghanistan
Match 24

Old Trafford, Manchester

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Afghanistan

Jun 19 2019, Wed

New Zealand

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
New Zealand vs South Africa
Match 25

Edgbaston, Birmingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

South Africa

Jun 20 2019, Thu

Australia

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Australia vs Bangladesh
Match 26

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Bangladesh

Jun 21 2019, Fri

England

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Sri Lanka
Match 27

Headingley, Leeds

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Sri Lanka

Jun 22 2019, Sat

India

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
India vs Afghanistan
Match 28

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Afghanistan

Jun 22 2019, Sat

West Indies

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs New Zealand
Match 29

Old Trafford, Manchester

18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)

New Zealand

Jun 23 2019, Sun

Pakistan

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs South Africa
Match 30

Lord’s, London

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

South Africa

Jun 23 2019, Sun

West Indies

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs New Zealand
Match 29

Old Trafford, Manchester

20:00 (IST) 15:30 (local)

New Zealand

Jun 24 2019, Mon

Bangladesh

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
Match 31

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Afghanistan

Jun 25 2019, Tue

England

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Australia
Match 32

Lord’s, London

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Australia

Jun 26 2019, Wed

New Zealand

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
New Zealand vs Pakistan
Match 33

Edgbaston, Birmingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Pakistan

Jun 27 2019, Thu

West Indies

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs India
Match 34

Old Trafford, Manchester

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

India

Jun 28 2019, Fri

Sri Lanka

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Match 35

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

South Africa

Jun 29 2019, Sat

Pakistan

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs Afghanistan
Match 36

Headingley, Leeds

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Afghanistan

Jun 29 2019, Sat

New Zealand

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
New Zealand vs Australia
Match 37

Lord’s, London

18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)

Australia

Jun 30 2019, Sun

England

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs India
Match 38

Edgbaston, Birmingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

India

Jul 01 2019, Mon

Sri Lanka

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Match 39

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

West Indies

Jul 02 2019, Tue

Bangladesh

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs India
Match 40

Edgbaston, Birmingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

India

Jul 03 2019, Wed

England

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs New Zealand
Match 41

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

New Zealand

Jul 04 2019, Thu

Afghanistan

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Afghanistan vs West Indies
Match 42

Headingley, Leeds

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

West Indies

Jul 05 2019, Fri

Pakistan

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs Bangladesh
Match 43

Lord’s, London

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

Bangladesh

Jul 06 2019, Sat

Sri Lanka

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs India
Match 44

Headingley, Leeds

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

India

Jul 06 2019, Sat

Australia

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Australia vs South Africa
Match 45

Old Trafford, Manchester

18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)

South Africa

Jul 09 2019, Tue

1st Place

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
1st Place vs 4th Place
1st Semi Final

Old Trafford, Manchester

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

4th Place

Jul 11 2019, Thu

2nd Place

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
2nd Place vs 3rd Place
2nd Semi Final

Edgbaston, Birmingham

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

3rd Place

Jul 14 2019, Sun

T.B.C.

ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
T.B.C. vs T.B.C.
Final

Lord’s, London

15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)

T.B.C.

Share This News:

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

×

MENU

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop